You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Limeport 11am
 
 
Palisades 1-0
 
 
 
AT Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Limeport 4pm
 
 
Northwestern 5-4 10 inn.
 
AT Limeport 2pm
 
 
 
 
#6 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Pen Argyl8 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Salisbury5 – PPD till 4/2
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/08/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Fri 04/10/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 – switched to Notre Dame 4:15pm
Sat 04/11/15 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson4 1:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Southern Lehigh8 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Moravian Academy3 @ Pen Argyl9
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley1 – at P.A. 3:15pm
Fri 04/17/15 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Pen Argyl5 @ Moravian Academy1
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Palmerton11 @ Pen Argyl8 4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Pen Argyl3 (switched to PA) 4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl7
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 05/01/15 Pen Argyl4 @ Northwestern7 4:15pm
Mon 05/04/15 Wilson8 @ Pen Argyl11 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 7:00pm