You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Limeport 11am
 
 
Palisades 1-0
 
 
 
AT Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Limeport 4pm
 
 
Northwestern 5-4 10 inn.
 
AT Limeport 2pm
 
 
 
 
#6 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Northwestern18 @ Moravian Academy8 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Palmerton4 @ Northwestern6
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/03/15 Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh7
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/06/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern12 4:15pm
Sun 04/12/15 Bangor3 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Northwestern1 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua3 4:15pm
Thu 04/16/15 Northwestern9 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Northwestern3 12:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Northwestern0 @ Salisbury10 – PPD till 4/23
** Postponed from Tue 04/21/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Northwestern2 @ Wilson3
Highlights:

10 innings

4:00pm
Sat 04/25/15 Southern Lehigh7 @ Northwestern6
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 7:15pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/27/15 Northwestern6 @ Northern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 05/01/15 Pen Argyl4 @ Northwestern7 4:15pm
Mon 05/04/15 Salisbury8 @ Northwestern4 4:15pm
Wed 05/06/15 Catasauqua3 @ Northwestern5 4:15pm