You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Limeport 11am
 
 
Palisades 1-0
 
 
 
AT Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Limeport 4pm
 
 
Northwestern 5-4 10 inn.
 
AT Limeport 2pm
 
 
 
 
#6 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 04/01/15 Bangor5 @ Catasauqua4
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Palisades5 @ Bangor13 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Saucon Valley12 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Sun 04/12/15 Bangor3 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Salisbury0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Northern Lehigh2 @ Bangor10
** Postponed from Mon 03/30/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Bangor8 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Thu 04/23/15 Wilson0 @ Bangor10
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 04/25/15 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Mon 04/27/15 Bangor5 @ Saucon Valley8 4:15pm
Wed 04/29/15 Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Bangor3 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Sat 05/02/15 Bangor4 @ Wilson3
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 05/04/15 Bangor0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Tue 05/05/15 Bangor11 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 7:00pm