You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Southern Lehigh

:: Southern Lehigh

address
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone
610-282-1421
Fax
610-282-2615
Website
Mascot
Spartan

:: Southern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Christine Siegfried
siegfried@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7500
athletic director
Kate Miller
millerk@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7570
atheltic office secretary
Jody Hogman
hogmanj@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7022
athletic trainer #1
Kelly Dexheimer
dexheimerk@slsd.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #2
Robbin Shomper
shomperr1@slsd.org
610-2821421 ext 7028
band director
Doug Bolasky
bolaskyd@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7098
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Matt Cooper
cooperm@slsd.org
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Adrienne Searfoss
searfossa@slsd.org
football head coach
golf head coach
Matt Greenwald
GreenwaldM@slsd.org
boys soccer head coach
Terry Nevill
TBNSCCR@aol.com
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Brian Neefe
saucona@aol.com
boys tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
girls tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
boys track & field head coach
Brian Souerwine
bwine@ptd.net
wrestling head coach

:: Participating Sports at Southern Lehigh

:: Facility Locations for Southern Lehigh Athletic Events

Football Stadium

3571 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
HS Field Hockey Field

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Limeport Stadium

1488 Limeport Pike
Limeport, PA 18060

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh High School

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Wrestling
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Softball

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Cross Country

JV Level ONLY

  • Baseball

 

» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to Southern LehighView on Google Maps

:: Southern Lehigh Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/18/14 Golf Saucon Valley433 @ Southern Lehigh387 10:30am
Tue 08/19/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 10:00am
Wed 08/20/14 Golf Bangor426 @ Southern Lehigh361 2:45pm
Thu 08/21/14 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Golf Southern Lehigh376 @ Notre Dame G.P.440 2:45pm
Mon 08/25/14 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 08/26/14 Golf Pen Argyl432 @ Southern Lehigh383 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Thu 08/28/14 Golf Southern Lehigh413 @ Northwestern477 2:45pm
Thu 08/28/14 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 08/29/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 10:00am
Fri 08/29/14 Football Southern Lehigh19 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Golf Salisbury800 @ Southern Lehigh386 2:45pm
Tue 09/02/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Girls Soccer Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Golf Southern Lehigh402 @ Palmerton474 2:45pm
Wed 09/03/14 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Salisbury [3-3-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [4-2-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
Salisbury [3-3-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
@ Moravian Academy [2-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 09/04/14 Golf Moravian Academy384 @ Southern Lehigh402 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Tennis Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh5 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Football Wilson20 @ Southern Lehigh40 7:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Field Hockey Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Golf Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Southern Lehigh380 2:15pm
Tue 09/09/14 Girls Cross Country Salisbury [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-3-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Boys Cross Country Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/10/14 Golf Wilson441 [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh375 [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley416 [2-1-0]
@ Salisbury448 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Wed 09/10/14 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh2 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:45pm
Fri 09/12/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Boys Soccer Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Football Southern Lehigh22 @ Saucon Valley30 7:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Golf Southern Lehigh440 @ Wilson461 2:45pm
Mon 09/15/14 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Wilson [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh1 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Boys Cross Country Bangor [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [1-2-0]
Wilson [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/16/14 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 7:15pm
Wed 09/17/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Thu 09/18/14 Boys Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh9 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern0 6:15pm
Fri 09/19/14 Girls Tennis Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Football Pen Argyl18 @ Southern Lehigh41 7:00pm
Sat 09/20/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh4 @ Pen Argyl2 10:00am
Mon 09/22/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Field Hockey Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh7 6:30pm
Mon 09/22/14 Volleyball Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:45pm
Tue 09/23/14 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Moravian Academy [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [4-2-0]
@ Salisbury [3-3-0]
Highlights:

There was an error made in scoring the boys race between Salisbury and Moravian Academy on Tuesday 9/23. Instead of Moravian Academy winning 27-28, the Salisbury boys won 24-31. 

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Moravian Academy [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
@ Salisbury [3-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/24/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Boys Soccer Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Thu 09/25/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 3:30pm
Fri 09/26/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Football Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh49 7:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [0-3-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
@ Palmerton [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Northwestern [3-0-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
@ Palmerton [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/30/14 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua0 5:45pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Soccer Northwestern5 @ Southern Lehigh1 6:30pm
Wed 10/01/14 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh6 6:45pm
Thu 10/02/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Southern Lehigh0 6:45pm
Thu 10/02/14 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh9 7:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern1 3:30pm
Fri 10/03/14 Football Southern Lehigh68 @ Palmerton21 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-0-0]
Southern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [3-0-0]
Bangor [3-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-1-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/07/14 Volleyball Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:45pm
Wed 10/08/14 Field Hockey Catasauqua2 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury0 5:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Saucon Valley0 6:45pm
Wed 10/08/14 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Fri 10/10/14 Football Southern Lehigh40 @ Northwestern37 7:00pm
Fri 10/17/14 Football Northern Lehigh7 @ Southern Lehigh40 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Football Catasauqua6 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm
Fri 10/31/14 Football Southern Lehigh42 @ Salisbury34 7:00pm
Tue 12/09/14 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh67 @ Wilson65 7:00pm
Tue 12/09/14 Girls Basketball Wilson34 @ Southern Lehigh50 7:00pm
Wed 12/10/14 Wrestling Southern Lehigh18 @ Northwestern60 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh60 @ Northern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh26 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm
Sat 12/13/14 Wrestling Saucon Valley73 @ Southern Lehigh3 11:00am
Tue 12/16/14 Boys Basketball Northwestern67 @ Southern Lehigh81 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh52 @ Northwestern30 7:00pm
Wed 12/17/14 Wrestling Southern Lehigh16 @ Northern Lehigh56 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh66 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.50 @ Southern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh70 @ Catasauqua51 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Girls Basketball Catasauqua25 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh45 @ Palisades38 6:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Boys Basketball Palisades48 @ Southern Lehigh67 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Boys Basketball Palmerton54 @ Southern Lehigh61 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh52 @ Palmerton42 7:00pm
Wed 01/07/15 Wrestling Southern Lehigh42 @ Salisbury36 6:45pm
Sat 01/10/15 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl21 @ Southern Lehigh51 2:30pm
Sat 01/10/15 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh41 @ Pen Argyl40 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Boys Basketball Salisbury62 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh47 @ Salisbury46 7:00pm
Wed 01/14/15 Wrestling Palmerton21 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh19 @ Southern Lehigh58 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh64 @ Northern Lehigh23 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Wrestling Southern Lehigh37 @ Catasauqua38 11:00am
Sat 01/17/15 Boys Basketball Bangor55 @ Southern Lehigh50 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh56 @ Bangor28 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh46 @ Northwestern30 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Girls Basketball Northwestern36 @ Southern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Wrestling Palisades60 @ Southern Lehigh14
** Postponed from Wed 01/21/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Sat 01/24/15 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Southern Lehigh28 11:00am
Tue 01/27/15 Boys Basketball Catasauqua49 @ Southern Lehigh55 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh54 @ Catasauqua26
** Postponed from Tue 01/27/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley47 @ Southern Lehigh60 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh57 @ Saucon Valley55 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh67 @ Palmerton53 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Girls Basketball Palmerton35 @ Southern Lehigh71 7:00pm
Wed 02/04/15 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy27 @ Southern Lehigh60
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 7:00pm **
3:30pm
Wed 02/04/15 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh65 @ Moravian Academy45
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 1:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury49 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Girls Basketball Salisbury37 @ Southern Lehigh56 7:00pm
Mon 03/16/15 Boys Tennis Palisades3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Wed 03/18/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:45pm
Tue 03/24/15 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]
Highlights:

In the 200 meters, Kayla Reed (freshmen) from Palisades ran a 26.7 not a 28.7

In the 4×100 relay, Palisades time should be 50.80 not 50.08

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/24/15 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-0-0] @ Palisades [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/24/15 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Softball Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 03/31/15 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Highlights:

High Jump and Pole Vault will be run at Saucon Valley on Monday, March 30th at 3:30pm.  The remainder of the meet will start at 3:30pm at Southern Lehigh on 3/31/15.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/31/15 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-0-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Highlights:

High Jump and Pole Vault will be run at Saucon Valley on Monday, March 30th at 3:30pm.  The remainder of the meet will start at 3:30pm at Southern Lehigh on 3/31/15.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/31/15 Softball Southern Lehigh8 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]-Meet will be held
@ Northern Lehigh
Highlights:

Scoring Corrections:

SL won the 4×400 relay in the SL/Palmerton Meet
SL won the 4×800 relay in the SL/Catty Meet
PV results were adjusted in the SL/Palmerton Meet

Adjusted Scores attached

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/02/15 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
@ Palmerton [1-1-0]-Meet will be held
@ Northern Lehigh

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/02/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh14 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/03/15 Baseball Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh7
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/06/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh2 @ Catasauqua9 4:15pm
Wed 04/08/15 Softball Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Girls Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Bangor [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Boys Track & Field Northwestern [1-1-0]
Bangor [2-0-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Softball Southern Lehigh1 @ Northern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh8 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Softball Southern Lehigh0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-0-0] @ Northern Lehigh [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/14/15 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [0-1-0] @ Northern Lehigh [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/14/15 Boys Tennis Bangor3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Tue 04/14/15 Softball Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh19 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Softball Salisbury3 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury4 – ppd till 4/16
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:30pm
Thu 04/16/15 Baseball Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury5 – PPD to 4/16 at 5 p.m. 5:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Softball Northern Lehigh2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Baseball Northern Lehigh4 @ Southern Lehigh5 7:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Fri 03/13/15 @ 3:45pm **
9:00am
Sat 04/18/15 Baseball Bangor8 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Sat 04/18/15 Softball Bangor0 (away) vs. Southern Lehigh10 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 3:00pm
Tue 04/21/15 Boys Tennis Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh4 @ NDGP
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Tue 04/21/15 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Salisbury [0-2-0]
@ Wilson [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/21/15 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Salisbury [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/21/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
5:30pm
Thu 04/23/15 Softball Southern Lehigh6 @ Northwestern4
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh9 @ Moravian Academy2 4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Softball Southern Lehigh16 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Sat 04/25/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh7 @ Northwestern6
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 7:15pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/27/15 Softball Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Softball Southern Lehigh13 @ Catasauqua3
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Mon 04/27/15 Baseball Catasauqua6 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Tue 04/28/15 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Southern Lehigh [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/28/15 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Southern Lehigh [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/29/15 Softball Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh8
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Baseball Palmerton6 @ Southern Lehigh9
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Softball Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Baseball Saucon Valley7 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Baseball Southern Lehigh13 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Softball Southern Lehigh9 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Softball Southern Lehigh6 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Baseball Salisbury7 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm