You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

:: Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

:: Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Rebecca George
rgeorge@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Bradley Huebner
bahuebner@yahoo.com
610-554-7201
boys cross country head coach
Alyse Johnson
Ajohnson@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Alyse Johnson
Ajohnson@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Cianni
pcianni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Christian Willman
cwillman@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Robert Schlegel
rschlegel@palisadessd.org
x2010

:: Participating Sports at Palisades

:: Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

:: Palisades Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 08/19/14 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Palisades5 10:00am
Fri 08/22/14 Girls Tennis Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 08/26/14 Girls Tennis Salisbury0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Thu 08/28/14 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 08/29/14 Girls Tennis Bangor1 @ Palisades4 10:00am
Fri 08/29/14 Football Southern Lehigh19 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Palisades17 3:45pm
Tue 09/02/14 Girls Tennis Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Girls Soccer Salisbury2 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Boys Soccer Palisades3 @ Salisbury3 3:30pm
Wed 09/03/14 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Salisbury [3-3-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [4-2-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
Salisbury [3-3-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
@ Moravian Academy [2-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/03/14 Field Hockey Saucon Valley2 @ Palisades4 6:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades5 3:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Soccer Palisades1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Football Palisades33 @ Salisbury12 7:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Boys Soccer Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Bangor [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Bangor [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/09/14 Field Hockey Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades3 6:45pm
Wed 09/10/14 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Girls Soccer Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Boys Soccer Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Field Hockey Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Football Palisades36 @ Catasauqua20 7:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Palisades [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/16/14 Field Hockey Palisades4 @ Salisbury0 6:45pm
Wed 09/17/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Thu 09/18/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Girls Tennis Palisades5 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Thu 09/18/14 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Girls Soccer Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 7:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Football Palmerton21 @ Palisades22 7:00pm
Sat 09/20/14 Field Hockey Catasauqua1 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Mon 09/22/14 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palisades4 3:45pm
Mon 09/22/14 Boys Soccer Palisades4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Palisades10 7:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Moravian Academy [2-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [1-5-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [4-2-0]
@ Salisbury [3-3-0]
Highlights:

There was an error made in scoring the boys race between Salisbury and Moravian Academy on Tuesday 9/23. Instead of Moravian Academy winning 27-28, the Salisbury boys won 24-31. 

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Field Hockey Palisades0 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Moravian Academy [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [5-1-0]
@ Salisbury [3-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/24/14 Girls Tennis Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl0 3:45pm
Wed 09/24/14 Field Hockey Northwestern0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Palisades1 3:30pm
Fri 09/26/14 Football Palisades13 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades8 10:00am
Sat 09/27/14 Girls Soccer Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Cross Country Bangor [4-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-2-0]
Wilson [2-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-2-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [3-1-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Soccer Palisades3 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Wed 10/01/14 Boys Soccer Northwestern2 @ Palisades3 7:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Field Hockey Bangor0 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Girls Soccer Palisades1 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Field Hockey Palisades9 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Football Wilson17 @ Palisades35 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Boys Soccer Palisades7 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/07/14 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-2-1]
Palmerton [0-3-1]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Girls Soccer Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley2 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Thu 10/09/14 Field Hockey Moravian Academy7 @ Palisades1 6:45pm
Fri 10/10/14 Football Bangor7 @ Palisades27 7:00pm
Fri 10/17/14 Football Palisades42 @ Notre Dame G.P.21 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Football Pen Argyl21 @ Palisades40 7:00pm
Fri 10/31/14 Football Palisades14 @ Saucon Valley38 7:00pm
Tue 12/09/14 Girls Basketball Palisades40 @ Palmerton52 6:00pm
Tue 12/09/14 Boys Basketball Palmerton38 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Wed 12/10/14 Wrestling Bangor47 @ Palisades17 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy25 @ Palisades40 6:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Boys Basketball Palisades55 @ Moravian Academy37 7:00pm
Wed 12/17/14 Wrestling Palisades54 @ Salisbury21 6:45pm
Fri 12/19/14 Girls Basketball Palisades46 @ Pen Argyl25 6:00pm
Fri 12/19/14 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl34 @ Palisades52 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.40 @ Palisades37 6:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Boys Basketball Palisades61 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 7:00pm
Tue 12/23/14 Wrestling Palisades39 @ Pen Argyl28 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh45 @ Palisades38 6:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Boys Basketball Palisades48 @ Southern Lehigh67 7:00pm
Mon 01/05/15 Wrestling Catasauqua29 @ Palisades46 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Girls Basketball Palisades48 @ Wilson36 6:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Boys Basketball Wilson59 @ Palisades55 7:00pm
Wed 01/07/15 Wrestling Palisades30 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Girls Basketball Bangor30 @ Palisades48 6:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Boys Basketball Palisades47 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Girls Basketball Palisades53 @ Saucon Valley36 6:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley69 @ Palisades33 7:00pm
Wed 01/14/15 Wrestling Saucon Valley54 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Girls Basketball Palisades65 @ Moravian Academy25 6:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy43 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Fri 01/16/15 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh33 @ Palisades53 6:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Boys Basketball Palisades62 @ Northern Lehigh46 1:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Girls Basketball Palisades41 @ Northwestern43 6:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Boys Basketball Northwestern58 @ Palisades63 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl34 @ Palisades48 6:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Boys Basketball Palisades29 @ Pen Argyl41 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Boys Basketball Catasauqua50 @ Palisades66 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Girls Basketball Palisades54 @ Catasauqua8 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Wrestling Palisades60 @ Southern Lehigh14
** Postponed from Wed 01/21/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Palisades50 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Girls Basketball Palisades43 @ Notre Dame G.P.51 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Girls Basketball Wilson35 @ Palisades47 6:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Boys Basketball Palisades49 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Girls Basketball Salisbury56 @ Palisades43 6:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Boys Basketball Palisades32 @ Salisbury43 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Girls Basketball Palisades57 @ Bangor40 6:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Boys Basketball Bangor42 @ Palisades40 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Wrestling Wilson19 @ Palisades41
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 11:00am **
5:30pm
Thu 02/05/15 Boys Basketball Palisades46 @ Saucon Valley52 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley62 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Mon 03/16/15 Boys Tennis Palisades3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Tue 03/17/15 Boys Tennis Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Fri 03/13/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Tue 03/24/15 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]
Highlights:

In the 200 meters, Kayla Reed (freshmen) from Palisades ran a 26.7 not a 28.7

In the 4×100 relay, Palisades time should be 50.80 not 50.08

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/24/15 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-0-0] @ Palisades [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/24/15 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Boys Tennis Salisbury4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 03/31/15 Boys Track & Field Bangor [1-0-0] @ Palisades [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/31/15 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/01/15 Baseball Pen Argyl8 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Softball Pen Argyl7 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Palisades5
** Postponed from Fri 03/20/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Thu 04/02/15 Baseball Palisades5 @ Bangor13 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Softball Palisades4 @ Bangor9 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Baseball Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Softball Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 4:00pm
Tue 04/07/15 Boys Tennis Wilson1 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 04/08/15 Softball Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Baseball Palisades9 @ Moravian Academy1
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Softball Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sun 04/12/15 Baseball Palmerton2 @ Palisades4
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Sun 04/12/15 Softball Palmerton10 @ Palisades0
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Mon 04/13/15 Girls Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Palisades [1-1-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0] – Suspended till 4/13
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Scores & Results updated 4/15/15

**** Salisbury senior Isabelle Bubenko broke the school record in the shot put (34 feet). The previous record was held by Tricia Slang back in 1991. ****

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Mon 04/13/15 Boys Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Palisades [1-1-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0] – Suspended till 4/13
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Scores & Results updated 4/15/15

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Mon 04/13/15 Baseball Northwestern1 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Softball Northwestern16 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/14/15 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/14/15 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Thu 03/26/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Baseball Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Softball Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [2-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/16/15 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [0-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/16/15 Baseball Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Palisades12 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Softball Moravian Academy1 (away) vs Palisades11 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 5:00pm
Sun 04/19/15 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Salisbury4 2:00pm
Sun 04/19/15 Baseball Wilson3 @ Palisades7
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
3:00pm
Sun 04/19/15 Softball Wilson6 @ Palisades5
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
3:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Boys Track & Field Palisades [0-1-1]
Wilson [2-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-1-1]
Highlights:

Adjust Boys 4×800 relay in attached results.

Wilson 1st, Palisades 2nd, Northern Lehigh 3rd.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/23/15 Girls Track & Field Palisades [2-0-0]
Wilson [0-2-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Highlights:

Triple Jump Correction  Kathleen Killcoyne  30’6.5″

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 04/24/15 Baseball Catasauqua1 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Fri 04/24/15 Softball Catasauqua19 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Softball Notre Dame G.P.13 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Tue 04/28/15 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/28/15 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/28/15 Baseball Palisades9 @ Northern Lehigh6
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 04/28/15 Softball Palisades2 @ Northern Lehigh12
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Baseball Palisades5 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Softball Palisades0 @ Wilson10 4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Baseball Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl7
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Softball Palisades3 @ Pen Argyl13
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 05/01/15 Baseball Palisades9 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Fri 05/01/15 Softball Palisades3 @ Salisbury11 – 7 p.m. @ Pates Park 7:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Baseball Bangor0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Softball Bangor10 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Baseball Palisades3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Wed 05/06/15 Softball Palisades15 @ Saucon Valley10 4:15pm