You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Bangor
  • Bangor Area High School - The Slaters

:: Bangor Area High School

address
187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
Phone
610-599-7011
Fax
610-599-7043
Mascot
The Slaters

:: Bangor Contact Information

high school principal
Tamara Gary
garyta@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1800
athletic director
Bron Holland
hollanbr@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
assistant athletic director
Steve Panczer
panczers@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic dept. secretary
Cheryl Pulsinelli
pulsinec@bangorsd.org
610-599-7017
athletic trainer
Meriah Hopstetter
shumakem@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1821
band director
Eric Hahn
hahne@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1135
baseball head coach
Greg Hartman
hartmang@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1224
boys basketball head coach
Bron Holland
hollandb@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1148
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Andy Hartzell
hartzela@bangorsd.org
610-599-7012
field hockey head coach
football head coach
golf head coach
Colleen Schiavone
schiavonec@bangorsd.org
610-599-7012
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Ken Wilson
wilsonke@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1031
softball head coach
Rich Kessler
rich64@ptd.net
boys tennis head coach
Cliff Salvemini
cliff.salvemini@yahoo.com
6105997017
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Mark Hopstetter
hopstetm@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1031
wrestling head coach
Rick Thompson
thompsor@bangorsd.org
610-599-7011 x1031

:: Participating Sports at Bangor

:: Facility Locations for Bangor Athletic Events

BAMS Field Hockey Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

Middle School Level

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Bangor Area Middle School Gym

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Soccer Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Girls Soccer
  • Co-ed MS Soccer
» Get Directions
Bangor Area MS Softball Field

401 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Bangor Memorial Park

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
» Get Directions
BASD Five Points Campus Course

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
BHS Baseball Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
BHS Field Hockey Field

123 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
BHS Tennis Courts

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions
Bill Pensyl Gym @ Bangor HS

187 Five Points Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Cherry Valley Golf Club (Bangor)

Croasdale Road
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Paul Farnan Field at Bangor Memorial Park Stadium

90 Eisenhart Blvd.
Bangor, PA 18013

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

 

» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to BangorView on Google Maps

:: Bangor Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/18/14 Golf Salisbury447 @ Bangor456 10:00am
Wed 08/20/14 Golf Bangor426 @ Southern Lehigh361 2:45pm
Thu 08/21/14 Golf Bangor454 [3-0-0]
Wilson475 [0-3-0]
Saucon Valley458 [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl457 [2-1-0]
10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor2 12:00pm
Mon 08/25/14 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 08/26/14 Golf Bangor442 @ Notre Dame G.P.447 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Girls Tennis Bangor2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Thu 08/28/14 Golf Moravian Academy398 @ Bangor445 2:45am
Thu 08/28/14 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 08/29/14 Girls Tennis Bangor1 @ Palisades4 10:00am
Fri 08/29/14 Football Bangor31 @ Catasauqua18 7:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Girls Tennis Salisbury2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Girls Cross Country Pen Argyl [3-2-0]
Palmerton [0-5-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [2-3-0]
@ Wilson [4-1-0] at Williams Township Elementary

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Field Hockey Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Boys Cross Country Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Palmerton [0-5-0]
Northwestern [4-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
Bangor [5-0-0]
@ Wilson [3-2-0] at Williams Township Elementary

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 09/04/14 Golf Bangor463 @ Northwestern442 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Boys Soccer Northwestern3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Soccer Bangor1 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Girls Tennis Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Football Northwestern41 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Golf Bangor468 [1-2-0]
Palmerton515 [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl465 [2-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy392 [3-0-0]
2:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Boys Soccer Bangor1 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Bangor8 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Girls Tennis Bangor1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Field Hockey Bangor1 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Girls Cross Country Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Bangor [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Boys Cross Country Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Bangor [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/10/14 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley8 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Field Hockey Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Golf Northwestern460 [1-1-0] vs Palmerton491 [0-2-0]
@ Bangor436 [2-0-0]
2:15pm
Thu 09/11/14 Girls Tennis Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Boys Soccer Bangor1 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Girls Soccer Salisbury4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Field Hockey Bangor10 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Football Bangor13 @ Palmerton54 7:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Girls Tennis Wilson4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Wilson [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Girls Soccer Bangor1 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Field Hockey Bangor4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Boys Cross Country Bangor [3-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh [1-2-0]
Wilson [3-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/17/14 Girls Tennis Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Boys Soccer Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Bangor 2 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Girls Tennis Palisades5 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Fri 09/19/14 Football Salisbury54 @ Bangor27 7:00pm
Sat 09/20/14 Girls Tennis Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 08/23/14 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Sat 09/20/14 Field Hockey Bangor3 @ Northwestern0 10:00am
Mon 09/22/14 Girls Tennis Bangor2 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Mon 09/22/14 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor1
Highlights:

Double OT

4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Girls Soccer Bangor6 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Field Hockey Bangor2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Boys Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Pen Argyl [3-2-0]
Palmerton [0-5-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [5-0-0]
@ Northwestern [2-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Pen Argyl [3-2-0]
Palmerton [0-5-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [2-3-0]
@ Northwestern [5-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/24/14 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Field Hockey Salisbury2 @ Bangor4 5:15pm
Wed 09/24/14 Boys Soccer Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Football Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh49 7:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Cross Country Bangor [4-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-2-0]
Wilson [2-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Field Hockey Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Girls Cross Country Bangor [2-2-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Palisades [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [3-1-0]
Wilson [4-0-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/30/14 Boys Soccer Palisades3 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Thu 10/02/14 Boys Soccer Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Field Hockey Bangor0 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Field Hockey Pen Argyl3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Football Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Bangor20 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Boys Soccer Catasauqua4 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Girls Soccer Bangor8 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Field Hockey Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-0-0]
Southern Lehigh [0-3-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [3-0-0]
Bangor [3-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl [2-1-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/08/14 Boys Soccer Bangor6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Field Hockey Wilson0 @ Bangor8 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor2 7:00pm
Fri 10/10/14 Football Bangor7 @ Palisades27 7:00pm
Thu 10/16/14 Girls Cross Country Championship Meet @ DeSales University
Highlights:

Results

Scores

ResultsScores

2:30pm
Fri 10/17/14 Football Saucon Valley60 @ Bangor12 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Football Wilson42 @ Bangor21 7:00pm
Sat 11/01/14 Football Bangor10 @ Pen Argyl0 1:30pm
Tue 12/09/14 Boys Basketball Catasauqua47 @ Bangor78 7:00pm
Tue 12/09/14 Girls Basketball Bangor41 @ Catasauqua30 7:00pm
Wed 12/10/14 Wrestling Bangor47 @ Palisades17 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Bangor62 7:00pm
Sat 12/13/14 Girls Basketball Bangor16 @ Notre Dame G.P.56 2:30pm
Tue 12/16/14 Boys Basketball Bangor57 @ Wilson55 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Girls Basketball Wilson31 @ Bangor28 7:00pm
Wed 12/17/14 Wrestling Wilson18 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh36 @ Bangor55 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Girls Basketball Bangor33 @ Northern Lehigh22 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley62 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Girls Basketball Bangor14 @ Saucon Valley23 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Boys Basketball Bangor79 @ Northwestern55 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Girls Basketball Northwestern54 @ Bangor27 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Boys Basketball Bangor70 @ Moravian Academy30 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy19 @ Bangor29 7:00pm
Wed 01/07/15 Wrestling Bangor56 @ Palmerton18 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Girls Basketball Bangor30 @ Palisades48 6:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Boys Basketball Palisades47 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Wrestling Bangor33 @ Northern Lehigh32 11:00am
Sat 01/10/15 Girls Basketball Bangor29 @ Salisbury48 1:15pm
Sat 01/10/15 Boys Basketball Salisbury43 @ Bangor39 1:30pm
Tue 01/13/15 Boys Basketball Bangor48 @ Pen Argyl44 7:00pm
Wed 01/14/15 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.23 @ Bangor51 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Boys Basketball Bangor60 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Bangor26 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Wrestling Bangor12 @ Saucon Valley49 11:00am
Sat 01/17/15 Boys Basketball Bangor55 @ Southern Lehigh50 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh56 @ Bangor28 7:00pm
Mon 01/19/15 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl23 @ Bangor37
** Postponed from Mon 01/12/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Boys Basketball Wilson61 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Girls Basketball Bangor38 @ Wilson31 7:00pm
Wed 01/21/15 Wrestling Pen Argyl25 @ Bangor43 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Wrestling Salisbury18 @ Bangor61 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Boys Basketball Bangor79 @ Saucon Valley64 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley25 @ Bangor22 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy36 @ Bangor67 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Girls Basketball Bangor38 @ Moravian Academy20 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Boys Basketball Bangor77 @ Palmerton44 1:30pm
Sat 01/31/15 Girls Basketball Palmerton51 @ Bangor42 1:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Girls Basketball Palisades57 @ Bangor40 6:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Boys Basketball Bangor42 @ Palisades40 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl46 @ Bangor34 5:30pm
Thu 02/05/15 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl45 @ Bangor54 7:00pm
Tue 03/24/15 Boys Tennis Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 03/28/15 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Mon 03/30/15 Softball Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor2 **SITE CHANGE – Will be played at N. Lehigh** 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Boys Tennis Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 03/31/15 Boys Track & Field Bangor [1-0-0] @ Palisades [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 03/31/15 Girls Track & Field Bangor [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/01/15 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 3:45pm
Wed 04/01/15 Baseball Bangor5 @ Catasauqua4
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Baseball Palisades5 @ Bangor13 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Softball Palisades4 @ Bangor9 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Baseball Saucon Valley12 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Softball Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor18 4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 at Northwood 1:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 at Northwood
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Girls Track & Field Northwestern [2-0-0]
Bangor [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Boys Track & Field Northwestern [1-1-0]
Bangor [2-0-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Sat 04/11/15 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Thu 03/26/15 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Sun 04/12/15 Baseball Bangor3 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Sun 04/12/15 Softball Bangor8 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Baseball Salisbury0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Softball Salisbury3 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Boys Tennis Wilson1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Boys Tennis Bangor3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Wed 04/15/15 Baseball Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Softball Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Baseball Northern Lehigh2 @ Bangor10
** Postponed from Mon 03/30/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Salisbury [0-2-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/02/15 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Results Updated 4/17/15

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
Salisbury [1-1-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/02/15 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Results Updated 4/17/15

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Softball Bangor16 @ Moravian Academy2
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/17/15 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Softball Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Boys Tennis Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Baseball Bangor8 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Sat 04/18/15 Boys Tennis Bangor1 @ Salisbury4
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Sat 04/18/15 Softball Bangor0 (away) vs. Southern Lehigh10 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 3:00pm
Tue 04/21/15 Softball Catasauqua5 @ Bangor9
** Postponed from Wed 04/01/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 04/21/15 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley [0-2-0]
Palmerton [1-1-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 04/21/15 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Bangor [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Boys Track & Field Bangor [2-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/23/15 Girls Track & Field Bangor [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Catasauqua [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/23/15 Baseball Wilson0 @ Bangor10
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Softball Wilson3 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 04/25/15 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Sat 04/25/15 Softball Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Bangor9
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Mon 04/27/15 Baseball Bangor5 @ Saucon Valley8 4:15pm
Mon 04/27/15 Softball Bangor9 @ Saucon Valley1 4:15pm
Tue 04/28/15 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
Wilson [0-2-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 04/28/15 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-2-0]
Wilson [1-1-0]
@ Bangor [2-0-0]
Highlights:

Bangor wins the Dual Meet Championship.

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Softball Moravian Academy2 @ Bangor17 4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Baseball Bangor3 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Softball Bangor1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Sat 05/02/15 Baseball Bangor4 @ Wilson3
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Sat 05/02/15 Softball Bangor12 @ Wilson7
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 05/04/15 Baseball Bangor0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Softball Bangor10 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 05/05/15 Baseball Bangor11 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Softball Pen Argyl4 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Baseball Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 7:00pm